AMF warns against 21 new investment websites

The French regulator Autorité des Marchés Financiers has warned the public about new non-regulated investment projects.

The latest black list contains websites that offer investments into cryptocurrencies, but also in diverse commodities such as wine.

The non-regulated services are:

  • Achat Bitcoin: achat-bitcoin.co
  • Acheter du Bitcoin: acheterdubitcoin.com
  • ADG Placement: adg-placement.com
  • Bitnexx: bitnexx.tech
  • Buy Bitcoin: buy-bitcoin-pagedemo.co
  • Crypto France: cryptofrance.info
  • Cryptos Maker: www.cryptos-maker.com
  • Eminage: eminage.com
  • Good Coin: goodcoin.fr
  • Infos Crypto: infoscrypto.com
  • Investir Vin: investirvin.info
  • Les Grands Crus: lesgrandscrus.net
  • Netcoin Place: netcoinplace.com
  • Patrimoine Vin: patrimoine-vin.com
  • Prestige Vin: prestige-vin.com
  • Rachat Bitcoin: rachatbitcoin.com
  • STI Metal: sti-metal.com
  • Tout sur le Bitcoin: toutsurlebitcoin.com
  • Versatis Coin: www.versatiscoin.com
  • Vino Capital: vino-capital.com
  • Vinsimo: www.vinsimo.com

For your trading use regulated brokers only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *