AMF warns against 28 crypto services

The French financial regulator AMF has alerted the public about new unregulated crypto brokers and investment services.

The following websites offer crypto trading and/or crypto investing. They often promise big gains and omit to mention the risks. These services offer indirect crypto trading, which means that you are never in real possession of the cryptocurrency in question.

In any case all these services lack the necessary authorizations they need to have, they are acting illegally and often are pure scams.

The AMF warning concerns:

365 Global Market – www.365globalmarket.com
Acheter des Bitcoins – www.acheter-des-bitcoins.com
Algo Crypto – www.algo-crypto.com
Bank of Crypto – www.bank-of-crypto.com
Bit24coin – www.bit24coin.com
C4iex – www.c4iex.com
Capital Coins – www.capital-coins.com
Crypto Cash 24 – www.cryptocash24.com
Crypto Era Online – www.cryptoeraonline.com
Crypto France Capital – www.cryptofrancecapital.com
Crypto Institute – www.crypto-institute.com
Cryptomonaies – www.cryptomonaies.com
Crypto Money 888 – www.cryptomoney888.com
Cryptoning – www.cryptoning.com
Crypto Quicker – www.cryptoquicker.com
Epargne Bitcoin – www.epargnebitcoin.com
Euro Crypto – www.euro-crypto.com
Interactive Coins – www.interactivecoins.com
Krypto FX – www.kryptofx.com
Krypto Neo – www.kryptoneo.com
La Centrale des Cryptomonnaies – www.lacentraledescryptomonnaies.com
MonnaiesTech – www.monnaiestech.com
Stock Crypto – www.stock-crypto.com
Under Cryptos – www.undercryptos.com
Union Crypto – www.union-crypto.com
YD Consultant – www.ydconsultant.com

For trading we recommend using regulated brokers only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *