AMF warns against 365 Crypto, Kryptowize and others

The French regulator AMF has published a list of 21 new unregulated cryptocurrencies brokers.

Direct trading with cryptocurrencies on exchanges is not regulated yet, but indirect trading via CFD and similar instruments is regulated.

The following brokers offer crypto trading and investing without being regulated, therefore they are not authorized in most countries.

  • 365 Crypto: 365crypto.com
  • Agence Centrale des Cryptomonnaies: agencecentraledescryptomonnaies.com
  • Beta Venture: beta-venture.com
  • Bitcoin Hausse: bitcoin-hausse.com
  • Bitcoin Pas Chere: bitcoin-pas-chere.com
  • Conseil Crypto: conseilcrypto.com
  • Eco Crypto: www.eco-crypto.com
  • Ecoin Stock: ecoin-stock.com
  • GMT Crypto: gmt-crypto.com
  • Good Crypt: good-crypto.com
  • Kryptowize: www.kryptowize.com
  • Mone Invest: moneo-invest.com
  • My Crypto 24: mycrypto24.com
  • Original Crypto: originalcrypto.com
  • Origine Bitcoin: origine-bitcoin.com
  • Paiment Bitcoin: paiement-bitcoin.com
  • Positiva Ad. positiva-ad.com
  • Prix Bitcoin: prix-bitcoin.com
  • RMCAS: rmcas-ltd.com
  • Trade Bank: www.tradabank.com
  • Tradez les Cryptos: tradezlescryptos.com

For crypto trading use regulated brokers only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *